DoctorE

There is no god, only religion

Christ is Back in Christmas!

Posted by Mr DoctorE on December 7, 2012

Create a problem to sell a solution. That’s Christianity – a simple con.

Christianity is based upon advocating the execution of an innocent man so that you can escape accountability. Is this a good message to celebrate and teach our children?

4 Responses to “Christ is Back in Christmas!”

  1. rich said

    Just so you know. Your * Suggest a link * got my Yahoo email hacked some how. I don’t remember entering my password.

    Like

    • doctore0 said

      It’s regular “mailto” link.. It will start your email program, nothing serious

      Like

      • rich said

        Letting you just in case because I hadn’t used email on any thing recently but that “Mailto” then hours later my yahoo which I entered sent out links to all my contacts at 5:29 AM.

        Anyways love your blog I share your links on my FB all the time with via your blog link.

        Like

  2. rich said

    Just checked the “mailto” again and it does ask for password. its a Gmail service and I must of been very tired yesterday to trust that because it looks just like a gmail service which I entered my yahoo account into. I was stupid to trust it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 279 other followers

