DoctorE

There is no god, only religion

Atheist Billboard – Lubbock, TX, quoting JFK

Posted by Mr DoctorE on July 6, 2012

July 5, 2012

3 Responses to “Atheist Billboard – Lubbock, TX, quoting JFK”

  1. I am Michael Zargarov. I donated the Billboard in Lubbock.
    I live in Houston and welcome connections.
    ny

    Facebook

    Like

    • doctore0 said

      Hey, great work!! Keep it up… if you can :)
      I’m not on Facebook at the moment, I will hook up with you IF I ever go there!

      Like

  2. Lakesha said

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you’ve got here on this post. I shall be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 278 other followers

